Telephone: 01294 602857

What our customers say about us...

"Bought a car from here. Brilliant service and the staff are so polite. Would highly recommend to anyone."

- V. Mowatt (Google Review)

14-10-2020

"Drew at Rightcars is the most honest salesman I have ever came across and believe me I have met many. The car I purchased came with all the promises and more. I would highly recommend this family run business."

- K. Rutherford (Google Review)

14-10-2020

Really happy great company to deal with.

- Pat Mccollum

02-09-2020

Super fantastic

- John Pursley

01-09-2020

Fantastic level if service. A great company to deal with

- Maureen Campbell

31-08-2020

Drew at right cars is the most honest salesman I have ever came across and believe me I have met many. The car I purchased came to me with all the promises and more. I can highly recommend this family run business.

- Kate Rutherford

13-08-2020

First class service from Drew, gets you the best deal he can with no pressure. Excellant choice of vehicles at great prices. Highly recommended.

- Andy Muir

09-07-2020

Drew couldn't have done any more for me if he tried. Really went out of his way to sort me out. Very helpful and friendly service, went in on Wednesday and had me new car collected on Friday. Really happy with the service. Thanks again!

- C. Corbett (Facebook Review)

02-07-2020

"We bought our new car during these crazy times from Rightcars. Drew was amazing from start to finish and we felt 100% confident we had bought our new car from one of the best garages in Ayrshire. We will 100% recommend right cars and come back to you when we are looking for another car in the future. Many thanks Sandra & Stevie Breckney. Thank you to Drew & the team at Rightcars"

- S. Breckney (Facebook Review)

02-07-2020

Bought a lovely wee toyota yaris for my wife from this garage.There was a couple of very small issues with the car during our viewing which was put right before i purchased it along with a service and new mot.Honest and trustworthy salesman and lovely to deal with.Would recommend to anyone.

- Colin Wood

16-06-2020

Very happy with the service ,everything explained clearly, 5 stars awarded

- Lorna Campbell

07-04-2020

I would highly recommend Rightcars to anyone. I recently bought a lovely Audi A5 from Fraser who was very polite and friendly, there was no pressure to buy at all. He got the car serviced and it's MOT so I could drive the car home the same day as I was traveling a good distance (370 miles round trip). Thanks again Fraser. I'm One happy Geordie

- Darren Urwin

07-04-2020

Had a panic when I realised my car was overdue for an MOT so I phoned down and the workshop managed to squeeze me in on the same day. Very grateful guys... Thanks again!!

- Mandy Ferguson

17-03-2020

Recently done business with Rightcars Limited and could not be any happier with the experience. Went in on a Thursday evening to see about a car and drove it away on the Saturday morning. Rightcars was highly recommended by family members and it did not disappoint. Very pleased to have done business with Drew.

- Liam McClure

29-02-2020

had a couple of issues with it and Drew got them sorted out straight away and also gave me a courtesy car till the issues were fixed. I have bought a few cars throughout the years and this independent garage has been the best I have been to. Very friendly and very efficient. So definitely 5/5 for all round performance.

- Malcolm McGregor

03-01-2020

Thanks again boys, just picked up my new Ford Kuga and I'm delighted. See you in 3 years when its time to change again!!

- Gary McKinnon

21-11-2019

"Drew and John were brilliant, excellent service with being picked up from the airport to the garage. Very welcoming , easy to get along with and nothing is too much help. Thank you for all the help and the car and for showing us where to go for food before travelling back to Wales!!"

- S. Harrison (Google Review)

21-09-2019

"Great service from Drew. It made buying first car enjoyable and made it all really relaxed, he sat and took his time going through everything taking it at my pace and making sure I understood everything. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. I definitley will be back in the future."

- D. Johnston (Google Review)

21-09-2019

"I have always used Rightcars, to change my car, and for services and MOT's. The staff from management to sales and mechanics are so helpful and go out of their way to give great customer service. I just wouldnt go anywhere else, and highly recommend them!!"

- C. Kent (Google Review)

06-07-2019

"The standard of service from David and Drew is the best I have experienced in many years. Nothing was too much trouble and they went out of their way to be as helpful as possible. I cannot recommend them highly enough and will definitley go there from now on."

- M. Wilson (Facebook Review)

06-07-2019

"Despite living in Johnston over 20 miles away, I have used Rightcars for over 10 years to service my car. As a result my 17 year old Citoren still runs almost like new" Work is of a very high standard and prices low. Would not go anywhere else."

- J.Bacon (Google Review)

06-06-2019

"My dad has used Rightcars for years so took me here for a look, nice cars at affordable prices. After numerous test drives and days later I decided on a car. Excellent service throughout, no pressure to buy, no constant calls to ask if I had made up my mind which was great. Picked up my new car yesterday and I am delighted. Thanks Rightcars ye's dun good."

- L. Begley (Google Review)

06-06-2019

"I've been going to Rightcars for over 18 years both to buy and have my cars serviced and I can't imagine going anywhere else. Family run business with fair servicing prices and great customer care."

- M. Montgomery (Google Review)

06-06-2019

"Excellent service from start to finish. Car was immaculate on pick up and was a fast turn around from buying car to picking up. Would highly reccomend to anyone."

- M.Howe (Google Review)

02-05-2019

"Absolutley brilliant place, couldnt help any more than they already have. Very friendly staff."

- T. Finnigan (Google Review)

28-03-2019

"Fantastic service from Fraser and Drew at Rightcars. Made sure I had all the information I needed before purchasing and were very friendly and helpful at all times. Would use this garage again and highly reccomend to anyone looking to buy a car in the future."

- C. Muir (Facebook Review)

28-03-2019

"Great service and great guys to deal with."

- J. Smith (Facebook Review)

28-03-2019

"Always 5 star service.  Drew goes above and beyond to help you out. My last 3 cars have all been from Rightcars and will return in the future."

- S. Dorrans (Facebook Review)

28-03-2019

"Recently bought a car from Rightcars. Would highly reccomend it. Drew is a great salesman and nothing is too much bother. We have used them twice and will be back in the future."

- G. McKenzie (Facebook Review)

28-03-2019

"The staff were very helpful and pleasent. Really happy with service and happier with the car. Highly recommend."

- I. Seymour (Google Review)

21-02-2019

"Quick and efficient service from Drew. Very helpful and would highly recommend. 10 out of 10."

- A. Maunders (Google Review)

21-02-2019

"As always we were treated with the greatest respect.It is a pleasure doing business with Rightcars.We are very satisfied with the service we get in all aspects with everybody."

- S. Wright

19-02-2019

"Outstanding value for money on cars."

- G. Williams (Google Review)

06-11-2018

"Great customer service. So trustworthy."

- T. Stirton (Google Review)

06-11-2018

"Their after sales are outstanding and very quick to sort any problems. Stevie is a clued up guy, knows his stuff and I have never been let down with any car I have put in to their garage. Cheers lads."

- R. Mullen (Facebook Review)

13-10-2018

"I had an overall good experience with Rightcars and their salesman Drew. Was easy to work with and very helpful in all aspects of the purchase. I would not hesitate from buying another car from this company when I am ready to do so."

- Car Guru Sales Review

22-08-2018

"Simply briliant. No complaints delighted with the car and the overall overall experience"

- Car Guru Sales Review

22-08-2018

"Excellent service once again from Drew. He makes you feel so relaxed and goes that extra mile for you, so would recommend this garage with 100% confidence to others. Stevie the mechanic who is friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work guys."

- K. McClure (Facebook Review)

02-05-2018

"Fantastic service from Stevie. Very honest man. Would recommend this garage wholeheartdly. Will never go anywhere else."

- N. Duff (Facebook Review)

02-05-2018

"Have dealt with Rightcars for over 20 years now- from David the owner to Drew and John in car sales to Stevie Ian and Jamie in the garage, their customer service and aftersales is second to none - this is the main reason I keep going back and have actively encouraged family and friends to buy their cars or get their cars serviced, MOT'd etc at the garage. Do not hesitate to buy a car or to use the garage - you will not be dissapointed."

- T. Stewart (Google Review)

02-05-2018

"I bought my car from them, I have never looked back. Aftersales is fantastic"

- R. Porter (Google Review)

02-05-2018

"I have been dealing with Rightcars for 25 years and the entire staff are a pleasure to deal with. Cannot do enough for you. I would reccommend this garage to everyone."

- Thompson Local Review

26-04-2018

"I contacted Drew on Thursday and had my paperwork signed today.  Fast efficent service that is more personal and friendly than other garages. Can't recommend enough."

- D. Dora (Facebook Review)

26-04-2018

"Drew the salesman is fantastic. Gives his word and a ticks by it"

- J. Taggart (Google Review)

26-04-2018

"Wonderful guys and stick by there word. Helpful on the finance side."

- B. Gilroy (Google Review)

26-04-2018

"Small problem with my car and sorted in under 30 mins!! Thanks David, Drew and Stevie." 

- R. Carney (Facebook Review)

02-12-2017

"Amazing service and managed to get exactly what I was looking for and great prices too!" 

- C. Cain (Facebook Review)

02-12-2017

"Excellent service from start to finish. Second time I've used them now. Would highly recommend. The salesman Drew was great. So helpful and pleasant. Top guy and will defo use again. 

- A. Bratton

01-06-2017

"Recently bought a car from Rightcars. Drew was great at sorting everything out. Nothing seems to be a bother and Rightcars help out in any way they can. Would highly recommend." 

- S. Mooney

01-06-2017

"Drew was the most kindest, genuine and honest salesman we could have hoped for. We had lots of recommendations from family and friends to go here and we are so glad we did. Amazing service. "

- R. Adamson

01-06-2017

"Fantastic customer service. Drew will go all out to help you. Bought all my cars and had all MOT's and work done here. Over the moon with my latest car. Great big thank you."

- L. Cairney

07-01-2017

"Friendly staff. Deliver great service wouldn't go anywhere else!!!"

- A. Hill

07-01-2017

"Great service. Thank you very much!"

- L. Stephens

07-01-2017

"Great customer service, reliable cars and the manager goes all out to help you."

- S. Coleman

25-05-2016

"Bought all of my my cars from here. Excellent service. Very friendly and efficent. Wholeheartedly recommend!"

- S. Barbour

25-05-2016

"Great customer service. All staff will do as much as possible to help you. Would definitley recommend this garage to anyone."

- M. Hood

25-05-2016

"Drew and the team are always on hand with help and advice. Never any pressure just good old fashioned customer service. "

- M. Angus

25-05-2016

"Superb service. You are not just a number and the staff can't do enough to help you find the car you want."

- H. Hood

25-05-2016

"I don't drive myself, but my parents have been using Rightcars for about 15 years and never had a problem with any of the cars they have bought. They are always talking about the great service they recieved and how the manager and salesman is different from the others as he does not pressure you. If you are just in for a look thats fine."

- D. Saunders

25-05-2016